Stuart Woods HOLLY BARKER Collection


See other books in this series
Stuart Woods HOLLY BARKER Collection book cover
Add Stuart Woods HOLLY BARKER Collection to Goodreads

Get to know “savvy, sexy” (Publishers Weekly) Holly Barker in these four novels of crime, action, and suspense from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Stone Barrington series.

From military cop to small town Florida police chief to CIA agent, Holly Barker’s life has been filled with twists and turns. Now, in these four addictive novels, you can experience the explosive action and intriguing thrills in the bestselling series about a woman who’ll stop at nothing to make sure justice is served...



Praise for Stuart Woods

“Stuart Woods is a no-nonsense, slam-bang storyteller.”—Chicago Tribune

“A world-class mystery writer...I try to put Woods’s books down and I can’t.”—Houston Chronicle 

“Mr. Woods, like his characters, has an appealing way of making things nice and clear.”—The New York Times

“Woods certainly knows how to keep the pages turning.”—Booklist

“Since 1981, readers have not been able to get their fill of Stuart Woods’ New York Times bestselling novels of suspense.”—Orlando Sentinel

Desperate Measures

Stone Barrington is ready for anything--and up against a problem that could cost him everything--in the newest thriller from perennial fan favorite and #1 New York Times--bestselling author Stuart Woods. More

The Money Shot

In this exhilarating adventure from #1 New York Times bestselling author Stuart Woods, Teddy Fay races to stop a scheme of extortion and a hostile takeover. Ever a man of… More